ISSN (Online): 2035-648X
Fast search with keyword
It provides easy access to our database
  
 

 
   
  Editor in chief

Luigi Paglia (Italy)
luigipaglia@hotmail.com

Associate editors

Elena Barberia Leache (Spain)
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
barberia@odon.ucm.es

Katarzyna Emerich (Poland)
University of Gdansk
emerich@gumed.edu.pl

Gianmaria Ferrazzano (Italy)
ferrazzano@ejpd.eu

Ivo Krejci (Switzerland)
University of Geneva
ivo.krejci@bluewin.ch

Christian H. Splieth (Germany)
Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-Universität Greifswald
splieth@uni-greifswald.de

Consultant editors

Franklin Garcia-Godoy (USA)
fgarciagodoy@gmail.com

Stephen J. Moss (USA)
healthee@ix.netcom.com

Assistant editors

Matteo Beretta (Italy)
beretta@ejpd.eu

Carmen Cerruto (The Netherlands)
cerruto@ejpd.eu

Bruna Della Grisa (USA)
dellagrisa@ejpd.eu

Gianni Gallusi (Italy)
gallusi@ejpd.eu

Past Editor in chief

Martin Curzon (2001-2005)

Giuliano Falcolini (2006-2014)

Editor emeritus

Damaso Caprioglio (Italy)

Giuliano Falcolini (Italy)

 
 
   
 

Username:

Password:

Free registration
Data rescue

 
 
 

Volume 18 - Year 2017
Volume 17 - Year 2016
Volume 16 - Year 2015
Volume 15 - Year 2014
Volume 14 - Year 2013
Volume 13 - Year 2012
Volume 12 - Year 2011
Volume 11 - Year 2010
Volume 10 - Year 2009
Volume 9 - Year 2008
Volume 8 - Year 2007
Volume 7 - Year 2006
Volume 6 - Year 2005
Volume 5 - Year 2004
Volume 4 - Year 2003
Volume 3 - Year 2002
Volume 2 - Year 2001
Volume 1 - Year 2000

 
 
 
 
Home   |   Editorial Board   |   Referees   |   Current issue   |   Article submission   |   Links   |   Contact us

Editor in chief: dott. Luigi Paglia ejpd.editor@gmail.com
European Journal of Paediatric Dentistry | ISSN (Online): 2035-648X |
Privacy Policy | Term of use